Easy To Be Free

Title: Easy To Be Free
Label: Stone Canyon Records
Catalog Number: STCA 3101
Release Date: 1974
Country: Australia

Track Listing:

Side 1

  1. I'm Walkin'
  2. My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
  3. A Teenager's Romance
  4. Believe What You Say
  5. I Got A Feeling
  6. You're My One And Only Love
  7. A Wonder Like You
  8. I've Got My Eyes On You
  9. Mighty Good

Side 2

  1. Glory Train
  2. My Rifle, My Pony, & Me/Cindy
  3. Easy To Be Free
  4. I'm Called Lonely
  5. Fire Breathin' Dragon
  6. Your Kind Of Lovin'
  7. There's Nothing I Can Say
  8. Moonshine

Return To Domestic EP Covers