Rick Nelson Million Sellers

Title: Rick Nelson Million Sellers
Label: Imperial - Division Of Liberty
Catalog Number: LP-4-2232 Stereo Little LP
Release Date: 1966
Country: USA

Track Listing:

Side 1

  1. Travelin' Man
  2. Never Be Anyone Else But You
  3. It's Late

Side 2

  1. Young Emotions
  2. Hello Mary Lou
  3. Yes Sir, That's My Baby

Sealed package came with two attached jukebox title strips of five each, and six attached small stickers of picture cover.

Return To Domestic EP Covers