Don't Leave Me

Title: Don't Leave Me
Label: Imperial
Catalog Number: IMP-164
Release Date: 08/59
Country: USA

Track Listing:

Side 1

  1. Don't Leave Me
  2. That's All

Side 2

  1. Sweeter Than You
  2. A Long Vacation
Original track order.

Revised track order: "RE" before master number on Side 2 with tracks reversed.

Return To Domestic EP Covers